Open University of Mauritius is a member of the : 

  • Association of Commonwealth Universities
  • International Council for Open and Distance Education
  • African Council for Distance Education
  • Distance Education Association of Southern Africa
  • Association of African Universities
  • International Association of Universities

OU works with the following partners : 

  • Imperial College, London (UK)
  • John Wiley & Sons
  • Commonwealth of Learning (Canada)
  • Royal College of Physicians of Edinburgh (UK)
  • Stockholm University (Sweden)
  • University of KwaZulu Natal (South Africa)
  • University of California, San Diego (USA)
  • University of South Africa (South Africa)
  • Botswana College of Distance Education and Open Learning (Botswana)
  • Chartered Institute of Logistics and Transport (UK)
  • Open University of Tanzania (Tanzania)
  • Open University of Sri Lanka (Sri Lanka)
  • Charles Sturt University (Australia)
  • African Virtual University (AVU)
  • Indira Gandhi National Open University (India)
  • African Virtual University
  • Southern African Regional Universities Association (SARUA)
  • Chandigarh University

Leave us a Comment